Latest Posts

UFC Fight Night 165 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com today for all the UFC Fight Night 165 results live as they happen from South Korea as ‘The Korean Zombie’ Chan Sung Jung fights Frankie Edgar in the main event of the card.

The action is expected to get underway at 2am ET (7am UK) with the main card going live at 5am ET (10am UK).

Main Card

Chan Sung Jung defeats Frankie Edgar by TKO at 3.18mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Volkan Oezdemir defeats Aleksandar Rakic by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Charles Jourdain defeats Doo Ho Choi by TKO at 4.32mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Da Un Jung defeats Mike Rodriguez by KO at 1.04mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Jun Yong Park defeats Marc-Andre Barriault by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Fight Report

Kyung Ho Kang defeats Pingyuan Liu by split decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27)

Fight Report

Prelims

Ciryl Gane defeats Tanner Boser by unanimous decision (30-26 x3)
Seung Woo Choi defeats Suman Mokhtarian by Unanimous Decision (29-26 x2, 29-25)
Omar Antonio Morales Ferrer defeats Dong Hyun Ma by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-26, 29-28)
Alexandre Pantoja defeats Matt Schnell by KO at 4.17mins of Rd1
Raoni Barcelos defeats Said Nurmagomedov by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)
Amanda Lemos defeats Miranda Granger by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3.43mins of Rd1
Heili Alateng defeats Ryan Benoit by Split Decision (28-29, 29-28 x2)

Latest Posts

Don't Miss