UFC Fight Night 193 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com tonight for all the UFC Fight Night 193 results live as they happen from Las Vegas as Thiago Santos and Johnny Walker fight in the light-heavyweight headliner.

The action is expected to get underway at 4pm ET (9pm UK) with the main card going like at 7pm ET (12am UK).

Main Card

Thiago Santos defeats Johnny Walker by unanimous decision (48-47 x3)

Fight Report

Kevin Holland vs. Kyle Daukaus declared a no-contest (clash of heads) at 3.43mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Niko Price defeats Alex Oliveira by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Fight Report

Krzysztof Jotko defeats Misha Cirkunov by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Alexander Hernandez defeats Mike Breeden by KO at 1.20mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Prelims

Jared Gordon defeats Joe Solecki by split decision (28-29, 29-28 x2)

Casey O’Neill defeats Antonina Shevchenko by TKO at 4.47mins of Rd2

Karol Rosa defeats Bethe Correia by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 30-26)

Jamie Mullarkey defeats Devonte Smith by TKO at 2.51mins of Rd2

Douglas Silva de Andrade defeats Gaetano Pirrello by KO at 2.04mins of Rd1

Stephanie Egger defeats Shanna Young by TKO at 2.22mins of Rd2

Alejandro Perez defeats Johnny Eduardo by submission (armbar) at 4.13mins of Rd2