UFC Fight Night 198 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com tonight for all the UFC Fight Night 198 results live as they happen from Las Vegas as Miesha Tate fights Ketlen Vieira in the bantamweight main event.

The prelims are expected to get underway at 3pm ET (8pm UK) with the main card going live at 6pm ET (11pm UK).

Main Card

Ketlen Vieira defeats Miesha Tate by unanimous decision (48-47 x2, 49-46)

Fight Report

Sean Brady defeats Michael Chiesa by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Fight Report

Taila Santos defeats Joanne Wood by submission (Rear-naked choke) at 4.49mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Rani Yahya defeats Kyung Ho Kang by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Fight Report

Adrian Yanez defeats Davey Grant by split decision (27-30, 29-28 x2)

Fight Report

Prelims

Pat Sabatini vs. Tucker Lutz
Rafa Garcia defeats Natan Levy by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Loopy Godinez defeats Loma Lookboonmee by unanimous decision (30-27 x2)
Cody Durden defeats Aori Qileng by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Shayilan Nuerdanbieke defeats Sean Soriano by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Luana Pinheiro defeats Sam Hughes by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)