UFC On ESPN+ 3 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com today for all the UFC On ESPN+ 3 results live as they happen from Prague, Czech Republic as Jan Blachowicz fights Thiago Santos in the light-heavyweight main event of the evening.

The action is expected to get underway at 11am ET (4pm UK) with the main card going like at 2pm ET (7pm UK).

Main Card (ESPN+)

Thiago Santos defeats Jan Blachowicz by TKO at 0.39mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Stefan Struve defeats Marcos Rogerio de Lima by submission (Arm triangle) at 2.21mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Michal Oleksiejczuk defeats Gian Villante by KO at 1.34mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Liz Carmouche defeats Lucie Pudilova by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Fight Report

Petr Yan defeats John Dodson by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Fight Report

Magomed Ankalaev defeats Klidson Farias de Abreu by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Fight Report

Prelims (ESPN+)

Dwight Grant defeats Carlo Pedersoli Jr by KO at 4:59mins of Rd1
Chris Fishgold defeats Daniel Teymur by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1.10mins of Rd2
Gillian Robertson defeats Veronica Macedo by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3.27mins of Rd1
Damir Hadzovic defeats Marco Polo Reyes by TKO at 2.03mins of Rd2
Ismail Naurdiev defeats Michel Prazeres by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27 x2)
Carlos Diego Ferreira defeats Rustam Khabilov by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
Damir Ismagulov defeats Joel Alvarez by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here