Latest Posts

UFC On ESPN+ 30 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC On ESPN+ 30 results live as they happen from Fight Island, Abu Dhabi as Deiveson Figueiredo and Joseph Benavidez rematch for the vacant flyweight title in the main event.

The action is expected to get underway at 5pm ET (10pm UK) with the main card then going live at 8pm ET (1am UK).

Main Card

Deiveson Figueiredo defeats Joseph Benavidez by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4.48mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Jack Hermansson defeats Kelvin Gastelum by submission (heel hook) at 1.18mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Rafael Fiziev defeats Marc Diakiese by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Fight Report

Ariane Lipski defeats Luana Carolina by submission (kneebar) at 1.28mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Askar Askarov defeats Alexandre Pantoja by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Fight Report

Prelims

Roman Dolidze defeats Khadis Ibragimov by TKO at 4.15mins of Rd1
Grant Dawson defeats Nad Narimani by Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27 x2)
Joel Alvarez defeats Joseph Duffy by submission (guillotine choke) at 2.25mins of Rd1
Brett Johns def. Montel Jackson via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)
Amir Albazi defeats Malcolm Gordon by submission (triangle choke) at 4.42mins of Rd1
Arman Tsarukyan defeats Davi Ramos by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
Sergey Spivak defeats Carlos Felipe by Majority Decision (28-28, 29-27 x2)

Latest Posts

Don't Miss