Latest Posts

UFC On ESPN+ 31 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com tonight for all the UFC On ESPN+ 31 results live as they happen from Las Vegas as Derek Brunson fights Edmen Shahbazyan in the middleweight main event.

The action is expected to get underway at 7pm ET (12am UK) with the main card going live at 9pm ET (2am UK).

Main Card

Derek Brunson defeats Edmen Shahbazyan by TKO at 0.26mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Jennifer Maia defeats Joanne Calderwood by submission (Armbar) at 4.29mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Vicente Luque defeats Randy Brown by KO at 4.56mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Bobby Green defeats Lando Vannata by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27 x2)

Fight Report

Trevin Giles vs. Kevin Holland (fight cancelled after Giles fainted just minutes before his walk-out)

Prelims

Ed Herman vs. Gerald Meerschaert (Fight cancelled due to Meerschaert testing positive for Covid-19 earlier today)

Jonathan Martinez defeats Frankie Saenz by TKO at 0.57mins of Rd3

Nate Maness defeats Johnny Munoz by Unanimous Decision (29-27 x3)

Jamall Emmers defeats Vince Cachero by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)

Chris Gutierrez vs. Cody Durden is ruled a Unanimous Draw (28-28 x3)

Latest Posts

Don't Miss