UFC On ESPN+ 32 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmansight.com this evening for all the UFC On ESPN+ 32 results live as they happen from Las Vegas as Derrick Lewis fights Aleksei Oleinik in the heavyweight main event.

The prelims are expected to get underway at 6pm ET (11pm UK) with the main card going live at 9pm ET (2am UK)

Main Card

Derrick Lewis defeats Aleksei Oleinik by TKO at 0.21mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Chris Weidman defeats Omari Akhmedov by unanimous decision (29-27 x2, 29-28)

Fight Report

Darren Stewart defeats Maki Pitolo by submission (guillotine choke) at 3.41mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Yana Kunitskaya defeats Julija Stoliarenko by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27 x2)

Fight Report

Beneil Dariush defeats Scott Holtzman by TKO at 4.38mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Prelims

Tim Means defeats Laureano Staropoli by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)
Kevin Holland defeats Joaquin Buckley by TKO at 0.32mins of Rd3
Nasrat Haqparast defeats Alex Munoz via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)
Andrew Sanchez defeats Wellington Turman by KO at 4.14mins of Rd1
Gavin Tucker defeats Justin Jaynes by submission (rear-naked choke) at 1.43mins of Rd3
Youssef Zalal defeats Peter Barrett by Unanimous Decision (30-26 x2, 30-27)
Irwin Rivera defeats Ali AlQaisi by Split Decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)