Watch This UFC Roundtable Featuring TUF Winners Who Became Champions

bisping henderson 2

The UFC has released a new 30-minute ‘Fighters Of The Roundtable’ video featuring only former TUF winners who went on to become UFC champions, featuring Michael Bisping, Forrest Griffin, Rashad Evans, Julianna Pena and Matt Serra.

Ross launched MMA Insight (previously in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.