Bellator NYC Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the Bellator NYC results live as they happen from Madison Square Garden as Chael Sonnen and Wanderlei Silva look to settle their differences on pay-per-view, while earlier in the evening Phil Davis and Ryan Bader compete in a light-heavyweight title fight that airs free on Spike TV.

Bellator 180’s preliminary coverage begins at 6pm ET (11pm UK) with the Bellator NYC main card going live at 10pm ET (3am UK).

Bellator NYC card:

Chael Sonnen defeats Wanderlei Silva by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27 x2)

Fight Report

Neiman Gracie defeats Dave Marfone by submission (Rear-naked choke) at 2.27mins of Rd2

Matt Mitrione KO’s Fedor Emelianenko at 1.14mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Brent Primus defeats Michael Chandler via TKO (doctors stoppage due to ankle injury) at 2.22mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Zach Freeman defeats Aaron Pico by submission (d’arce choke) at 0.24mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Douglas Lima defeats Lorenz Larkin by unanimous decision (50-45, 48-47 x2)

Fight Report

Bellator 180 Main Card:

Ryan Bader defeats Phil Davis by split decision (49-46 x2, 47-48)

Fight Report

James Gallagher defeats Chinzo Machida by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2.22mins of Rd1
Heather Hardy defeats Alice Yauger by TKO at 4.47mins of Rd3

Bellator 180 Prelims:

Ryan Couture defeats Haim Gozali by Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27 x2)
Bradley Desir defeats Nate Grebb by KO at 2.54mins of Rd1
Anthony Giacchina defeats Jerome Mickle by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3.40mins of Rd3
Matt Rizzo defeats Sergio da Silva via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) by 3.48mins of Rd1
Hugh McKenna defeats John Salgado by Submission (Kimura) at 4.06mins of Rd1

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here