Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC Fight Night 96 results live as they happen from Portland, Oregon.

The action is expected to get underway at 7.15pm ET (12.15am UK) with the main card going live at 11pm ET (4am UK).

Main Card:

John Lineker defeats John Dodson by split decision (48-47 x2, 47-48)

Fight Report

Alex Oliveira defeats Will Brooks by TKO at 3.30mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Zak Ottow defeats Josh Burkman by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)
Fight Report

Brandon Moreno defeats Louis Smolka by submission (guillotine choke) at 2.23mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Prelims:

Luis Henrique defeats Joachim Christensen by submission (armbar) at 4.43mins of Rd2
Andre Fili defeats Hacran Dias by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Shamil Abdurakhimov defeats Walt Harris by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)
Elizeu Zaleski defeats Keita Nakamura by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Nate Marquardt defeats Tamdan McCrory by KO at 4.44mins of R2
Ion Cutelaba defeats Jonathan Wilson by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)
Curtis Blaydes defeats Cody East by TKO at 2.02mins of Rd2
Ketlen Vieira defeats Kelly Faszholz by Split Decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

LEAVE A REPLY