Latest Posts

UFC 251 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com tonight for all the UFC 251 results live as they happen from Fight Island off the coast of Abu Dhabi as no less than three title fights front a card headlined by Kamaru Usman vs. Jorge Masvidal.

The prelim action is expected to get underway at 6pm ET (11pm UK) with the main card going live 10pm ET (3am UK).

Main Card (PPV)

Kamaru Usman defeats Jorge Masvidal by unanimous decision (50-45 x2, 49-46)

Fight Report

Alex Volkanovski defeats Max Holloway by split decision (48-47 x2, 47-48)

Fight Report

Petr Yan defeats Jose Aldo by TKO at 3.24mins of Rd5

Fight Report

Rose Namajunas defeats Jessica Andrade by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Amanda Ribas defeats Paige VanZant by submission (Armbar) at 2.21mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Prelims

Jiri Prochazka defeats Volkan Oezdemir by KO at 0.49mins of Rd2

Muslim Salikhov defeats Elizeu Zaleski by split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)

Makwan Amirkhani defeats Danny Henry by submission (anaconda choke) at 3.15mins of Rd1

Leonardo Santos defeats Roman Bogatov by unanimous decision (29-26 x3)

Early Prelims

Marcin Tybura defeats Maxim Grishin by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x2, 30-26)

Raulian Paiva defeats Zhalgas Zhumagulov by Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)

Karol Rosa defeats Vanessa Melo by Unanimous Decision (30-26 x2, 30-27)

Davey Grant defeats Martin Day by KO at 2.38mins of Rd3

Latest Posts

Don't Miss