STay tuned to mmainsight.com for all the UFC Fight Night 127 results live as they happen from London, England as former heavyweight champion Fabricio Werdum fights Alexander Volkov in the main event of the evening.

The action is expected to get underway at 1.45pm ET (5.45pm UK) with the main card going live at 5pm ET (9pm UK).

Main Card:

Alexander Volkov defeats Fabricio Werdum by KO at 1.38mins of Rd4

Fight Report

Jan Blachowicz defeats Jimi Manuwa by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)

Fight Report

Tom Duquesnoy defeats Terrion Ware by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)

Fight Report

Leon Edwards defeats Peter Sobotta by TKO at 4.59mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Prelims:

Charles Byrd defeats John Phillips by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 3.58mins of Rd1
Danny Roberts defeats Oliver Enkamp by KO at 2.12mins of Rd1
Danny Henry defeats Hakeem Dawodu by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 0.39mins of Rd1
Paul Craig defeats Magomed Ankalaev by Submission (Triangle Choke) at 4.59mins of Rd3
Kajan Johnson defeats Stevie Ray by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)
Dmitriy Sosnovskiy defeats Mark Godbeer by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4.29mins of Rd2

LEAVE A REPLY