UFC Fight Night 137 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC Fight Night 137 results live as they happen from Brazil as Eryk Anders steps in on short notice to fight Thiago Santos in the main event of the evening.

The action is expected to get underway at 6.30pm ET (11.30pm UK) with the main card going live at 10.30pm ET (3.30am UK).

Main Card (FOX Sports 1)

Thiago Santos defeats Eryk Anders by TKO at 5.00mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Alex Oliveira defeats Carlo Pedersoli Jr by KO at 0.39mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Antonio Rogerio Nogueira defeats Sam Alvey by TKO at 1.00mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Andre Ewell defeats Renan Barao by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Randa Markos and Marina Rodriguez fight to a majority draw (29-28, 28-28 x2)

Fight Report

Prelims (FOX Sports 2)

Charles Oliveira defeats Christos Giagos by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3.22mins of Rd2
Francisco Trinaldo defeats Evan Dunham by KO at 4.10mins of Rd2
Ryan Spann defeats Luis Henrique by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)
Augusto Sakai defeats Chase Sherman by TKO at 4.03mins of Rd3

Prelims (Fight Pass)

Sergio Moraes defeats Ben Saunders by Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) at 4.42mins of Rd2
Marya Bueno Silva defeats Gillian Robertson by Submission (Armbar) at 4.55mins of Rd1
Thales Leites defeats Hector Lombard by Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos defeats Luigi Vendramini by KO at 1.20mins of Rd2 Rd2
Livia Renata Souza defeats Alex Chambers by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 1.21mins of Rd1

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here