UFC Fight Night 168 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC Fight Night 168 results live as they happen from Auckland, New Zealand as Paul Felder fights Dan Hooker in the lightweight main event.

The action is expected to get underway at 4pm ET (9pm UK) with the main card going live at an earlier than usual 7pm ET (12am UK).

Main Card (ESPN+)

Dan Hooker defeats Paul Felder by split decision (48-47 x2, 47-48)

Fight Report

Jimmy Crute defeats Michael Oleksiejczuk by submission (kimura) at 3.29mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Yan Xiaonan defeats Karolina Kowalkiewicz by unanimous decision (30-26 x3)

Fight Report

Marcos Rogerio de Lima defeats Ben Sosoli by TKO at 1.28mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Brad Riddell defeats Magomed Mustafaev by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Prelims (ESPN+)

Zubaira Tukhugov defeats Kevin Aguilar by TKO at 3.21mins of Rd1
Jalin Turner defeats Joshua Culibao by TKO at 3.01mins of Rd2
Jake Matthews defeats Emil Weber Meek by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Kenan Song defeats Callan Potter by KO at 2.20mins of Rd1
Kai Kara-France defeats Tyson Nam by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)
Angela Hill defeats Konklak Suphisara by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)
Priscila Cachoeira defeats Shana Dobson by KO at 0.40mins of Rd1

Ross launched MMA Insight (previously FightOfTheNight.com) in 2009 as a way to channel his passion for the sport of mixed martial arts. He's since penned countless news stories and live fight reports along with dozens of feature articles as the lead writer for the site, reaching millions of fans in the process.