Latest Posts

UFC On ESPN 15 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC On ESPN 15 results live as they happen from Las Vegas as Frankie Edgar moves down to bantamweight to fight Pedro Munhoz in the main event.

The action gets underway at 6pm ET (11pm UK) with the main card going live at 8.30pm ET (1.30am UK).

Main Card

Frankie Edgar defeats Pedro Munhoz by split decision (48-47 x2, 46-49)

Fight Report

[Ovince Saint Preux vs. Alonzo Menifield fight cancelled due to OSP testing positive for Covid-19]

Mike Rodríguez KO’s Marcin Prachnio at 2.17mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Joe Solecki defeats Austin Hubbard by submission (Rear-naked choke) at 3.51mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Shana Dobson defeats Mariya Agapova by TKO at 1.38mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Daniel Rodriguez defeats Dwight Grant by KO at 2.24mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Prelims

Amanda Lemos defeats Mizuki Inoue by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Jordan Wright defeats Isaac Villanueva by TKO at 1.31mins of Rd1

Matt Semelsberger defeats Carlton Minus by Unanimous Decision (30-26, 30-27, 29-28)

Trevin Jones defeats Timur Valiev by TKO at 1.59mins of Rd2

Latest Posts

Don't Miss