Latest Posts

UFC Fight Night 163 Predictions

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com today for all the UFC Fight Night 163 results live as they happen from Moscow, Russia as Zabit Magomedsharipov fights Calvin Kattar in the featherweight main event.

The action is expected to get underway at 12pm ET (4pm UK) with the main card going live at 3pm ET (7pm UK).

Main Card

Zabit Magomedsharipov defeats Calvin Kattar by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Fight Report

Alexander Volkov defeats Greg Hardy by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Fight report

Danny Roberts KO’s Zelim Imadaev at 4.54mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Ed Herman defeats Khadis Ibragimov by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Fight Report

Anthony Rocco Martin defeats Ramazan Emeev by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Fight Report

Shamil Gamzatov defeats Klidson Abreu by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Prelims

Magomed Ankalaev defeats Dalcha Lungiambula by KO at 0.29mins of Rd3

Rustam Khabilov defeats Sergey Khandozhko by Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Karl Roberson defeats Roman Kopylov by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4.01mins of Rd3

David Zawada defeats Abubakar Nurmagomedov by submission (triangle choke) at 2.50mins of Rd1

Roosevelt Roberts defeats Alexander Yakovlev by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Pannie Kianzad defeats Jessica-Rose Clark via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)

Davey Grant defeats Grigory Popov by Split Decision (29-28 x3)

Latest Posts

Don't Miss