Latest Posts

UFC Fight Night 170 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC Fight Night 170 results live as they happen from Brasilia, Brazil as Kevin Lee fights Charles Oliveira in the main event of the evening.

Due to the Caronavirus situation the event will air in an empty arena and the start time for the prelims has also been moved forward to 2pm ET (7pm UK) with the main card going live at 5pm ET (10pm UK).

Main Card

Charles Oliveira defeats Kevin Lee by submission (guillotine choke) at 0.28mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Gilbert Burns defeat Demian Maia by TKO at 2.34mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Renato Moicano defeats Damir Hadzovic by submission (Rear-naked choke) at 0.44mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Nikita Krylov defeats Johnny Walker by unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)

Fight Report

Francisco Trinaldo defeats John Makdessi by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 29-28)

Fight Report

Prelims

Brandon Moreno defeats Jussier Formiga by unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28 x2)
Amanda Ribas defeats Randa Markos by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-25 x2)
Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos defeats Aleksei Kunchenko by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Rani Yahya vs. Enrique Barzola is declared a Majority Draw (28-29, 28-28, 28-28)
Maryna Moroz def. Mayra Bueno Silva via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
David Dvorak defeats Bruno Silva by Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)
Bea Malecki defeats Veronica Macedo by Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)

Latest Posts

Don't Miss