Latest Posts

UFC Fight Night 181 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC Fight Night 181 results live as they happen from Las Vegas as Anderson Silva undertakes his final bout in the UFC against Uriah Hall in the show’s main event.

The prelims are expected to get underway at 4pm ET (8pm UK) with the main card going live at 7pm ET (11pm UK).

Main Card

Uriah Hall TKO’s Anderson Silva at 1.24mins of Rd4

Fight Report

Bryce Mitchell defeats Andre Fili by unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27 x2)

Fight Report

Greg Hardy defeats Maurice Greene by TKO at 1.12mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Kevin Holland defeats Charlie Ontiveros by submission (Verbal) at 2.39mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Thiago Moises defeats Bobby Green by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)
Fight Report

Prelims

Alexander Hernandez defeats Chris Gruetzemacher by TKO at 1.46mins of Rd1

Adrian Yanez defeats Victor Rodriguez by KO at 2.46mins of Rd1

Sean Strickland defeats Jack Marshman by Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3)

Jason Witt defeats Cole Williams by Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) at 2.09mins of Rd2

Dustin Jacoby defeats Justin Ledet by TKO at 2.38mins of Rd1

Miles Johns defeats Kevin Natividad by KO at 2.51mins of Rd3

Latest Posts

Don't Miss