Latest Posts

UFC Fight Night 191 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com today for all the UFC Fight Night 191 results live as they happen from Las Vegas as Derek Brunson fights Darren Till in the middleweight main event.

The action is expected to get underway at 2pm ET (7pm UK) with the main card scheduled for 4pm ET (9pm UK).

Main Card

Derek Brunson defeats Darren Till by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2.13mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Tom Aspinall defeats Sergey Spivak by TKO at 2.30mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Alex Morono defeats David Zawada by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Fight Report

Khalil Rountree Jr defeats Modestas Bukauskas by TKO at 2.30mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Paddy Pimblett defeats Luigi Vendramini by TKO at 4.25mins of Rd1

Fight Report

Prelims

Molly McCann defeats Ji Yeon Kim by unanimous decision (29-28 x3)

Jack Shore defeats Liudvik Sholinian by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)

Julian Erosa defeats Charles Jourdain by submission (d’arce choke) at 2.56mins of Rd3

Marc-Andre Barriault defeats Dalcha Lungiambula by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)

 

Latest Posts

Don't Miss