UFC On ESPN 20 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com today for all the UFC On ESPN 20 results live as they happen from Fight Island as Michael Chiesa and Neil Magny fight in the welterweight main event.

The action is expected to get underway at 9am ET (1pm UK) with the main card set for 12pm ET (5pm UK).

Main Card

Michael Chiesa defeats Neil Magny by unanimous decision (49-46 x3)

Fight Report

Warlley Alves defeats Mounir Lazzez by TKO at 2.35mins of Rd1

Fight Report
Ike Villanueva defeats Vinicius Moreira by KO at 0.39mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Viviane Araujo defeats Roxanne Modafferi by unanimous decision (30-27 x2, 30-26)

Fight Report

Matt Schnell defeats Tyson Nam by split decision (29,28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Lerone Murphy defeats Douglas Silva de Andrade by unanimous decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)

Fight Report

Prelims

Omari Akhmedov defeats Tom Breese by submission (Arm-triangle) by at 1.41mins of Rd2

Ricky Simon defeats Gaetano Pirrello by submission (Arm triangle choke) at 4.00mins of Rd2

Su Mudaerji defeats Zarrukh Adashev by Unanimous Decision (29-28 x2, 30-27)

Dalcha Lungiambula def. Markus Perez via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)

Francisco Figueiredo defeats Jerome Rivera via Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)

Mike Davis defeats Mason Jones by Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)

Umar Nurmagomedov defeats Sergey Morozov by submission (rear-naked choke) at 3.39mins of Rd2

Manon Fiorot defeats Victoria Leonardo by TKO at 4.08mins of Rd2