UFC Fight Night 147 Results (Live)

Stay tuned to mmainsight.com this evening for all the UFC Fight Night 147 results live as they happen from London, England as Darren Till fights Jorge Masvidal in the welterweight main event.

The action is expected to get underway at 1pm ET (5pm UK) with the main card going live at 4pm ET (8pm UK).

Main Card (ESPN+)

Jorge Masvidal defeats Darren Till by KO at 3.05mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Leon Edwards defeats Gunnar Nelson by split decision (29-27, 29-28, 28-29)

Fight Report

Dominick Reyes defeats Volkan Oezdemir by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Nathaniel Wood defeats Jose Alberto Quinonez by submission (rear-naked choke) at 2.46mins of Rd2

Fight Report

Claudio Silva defeats Danny Roberts by submission (Verbal) at 3.37mins of Rd3

Fight Report

Jack Marshman defeats John Phillips by split decision (29-28 x2, 28-29)

Fight Report

Prelims (ESPN+)

Arnold Allen defeats Jordan Rinaldi by unanimous decision (30-26, 30-27, 29-28)
Marc Diakiese defeats Joseph Duffy by unanimous decision (30-27 x3)
Saparbek Safarov defeats Nicolae Negumereanu by Unanimous Decision (29-26 x2, 29-27)
Dan Ige defeats Danny Henry by Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 1.17mins of Rd1
Molly McCann defeats Priscila Cachoeira by Unanimous Decision (29-28 x3)
Mike Grundy defeats Nad Narimani by TKO at 4.42mins of Rd2

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here